Bob Hilb, Chief Executive Officer

Bob Hilb

Chief Executive Officer

bob.hilb@choiceins.com
Michael J. Andersen

Michael Andersen

President and Chief Operating Officer

michael.andersen@choiceins.com
Shawn McArdle, Chief Financial Officer

Shawn McArdle

Chief Financial Officer

shawn.mcArdle@choiceins.com
Tom Freridge

Tom Freridge

VP Strategic Relations

tom.freridge@choiceins.com
Millie Wilson

Millie Wilson

VP Administration

millie.wilson@choiceins.com
Kelley Carter

Kelley Carter

VP Personal Lines

kelley.carter@choiceins.com
William Willard

Bill Williard

VP Commercial Lines

william.williard@choiceins.com
Steve Keogh

Steve Keogh

VP Life, Health and Employee Benefits

stephen.keogh@choiceins.com
Elizabeth Grimes

Elizabeth Grimes

VP Marketing

elizabeth.grimes@choiceins.com
Kimie Porter

Kimie Porter

VP Human Resources

kimie.porter@choiceins.com
Timeia Brown

Timeia Brown

Executive Assistant to the C-Suite

timeia.brown@choiceins.com
Our Trusted Advisors discussing about Choice Advantage with their clients

The Choice Advantage

Protecting your present. Securing your dreams >

Go Now
Choice Insurance Agency Headquarters

About Choice

Get to know Choice Insurance Agency >

Go Now
Couple seeing in each other eyes while discussing about broker employee benefits

Choice Client Bill of Rights

You deserve the very best insurance experience >

Go Now