Recommended Professionals

Recommended Professionals2020-01-10T07:33:33+00:00

Choice Insurance Agency has partnerships and associations that we are proud to list and recommend as trusted options for a variety of services.

To see our latest list of Recommended Professionals, press on the plus sign (+) on the categories below to learn more and make sure to come back and check this page often to see the latest businesses we’ve added!

Accountants2020-01-09T05:53:52+00:00
Choice InsuranceAgency Accounting Services Pixel Financial Group 757-255-5255 pixelfg.com
Cathy Harris Cathy A Harris Harbor Tax Group, Inc. 757-589-0020 charris@harbortaxgroup.com
Stephen M. Jones, CPA, ABV Stephen M. Jones, CPA, ABV Jones CPA Group 757-627-7672 steve@jonescpagroup.com
www.jonescpagroup.com
Associations and Affiliations2020-01-09T05:53:55+00:00
Choice Financial Planning Association of Hampton Roads chapters.onefpa.org/hamptonroads
Choice Hampton Roads REALTORS® Association 757-473-9700 info@hrra.com
www.hrra.com
Choice NAIFA – Tidewater www.naifanet.com/norfolk
Choice Pee Dee REALTOR® Association 843-665-2242 info@peedeerealtors.com
peedeerealtors.com
Choice Professional Insurance Agents Association of Virginia & DC 804-264-2582 pia@piavadc.com
www.piavadc.com
Automotive Services2020-01-09T05:54:03+00:00
Eric Svedberg Automotive Specialists 757-497-8287 www.automotivespecialists.biz
Trey Hodges Oceana Cycles 757-437-0014 www.oceanacycles.com/index.html
Carpet Cleaning2016-11-22T10:16:32+00:00

More Information Coming Soon!

Charities We Support2020-01-09T05:54:04+00:00
Chiropractors2020-01-09T05:53:52+00:00
Progressive Chiropractic 757-490-8555 Progressivechiro.org
Commercial Real Estate Agents2018-02-21T12:39:56+00:00

More Information Coming Soon!

Commerical Banking2020-01-09T05:54:03+00:00

Old Point National Bank Old Point National Bank Sandy Cartwright (757) 728-1255 www.OldPoint.com
Scartwright@oldpoint.com
Lisa Decoste Fulton Bank 757-222-2415 ldecoste@fultonbank.com
Computer Services2020-01-09T05:53:49+00:00
Wayne Campbell SCOTTS Computer Repair 757-219-2052 www.scottsrepairva.com/
Dog Grooming2020-01-09T05:54:04+00:00
Choice InsuranceAgency Dog Grooming Diamond Springs PetSpa 757-460-9400 grpetproducts.wixsite.com/diamondspringspetspa
Dry Cleaners2020-01-09T05:53:49+00:00
Electrical Contractors2020-01-09T05:54:04+00:00
Choice InsuranceAgency Electrical Contractors TMF Electric 757-692-1966 www.tmfelectric.com
General Contractors2020-01-09T05:54:04+00:00
Choice InsuranceAgency General Contractors Jackson Andrews jacksonandrewsbuilding.com
Target Group Jerry Simon (owner) 757-275-4364 Maggie@targetgroupoffice@gmail.com
http://www.targetgroupva.com/
Handyman Contractors2016-11-22T10:18:08+00:00

More Information Coming Soon!

Health Insurance2020-01-09T05:53:48+00:00
BP Grayce Carter Benefit Plans, Inc. 757-461-0519 ext 102 grayce@benefitplansinc.net
BP Marla Hall Benefit Plans, Inc. 757-461-0519 Marla@BenefitPlansInc.net
Home Improvement Experts2020-01-09T05:53:48+00:00
Home Inspectors2020-01-09T05:53:48+00:00
Owen Littlewood Crawl to Crown Home Inspectors 757-480-4898 olittlewood@crawltocrown.com
www.crawltocrown.com
Home Maintenance Companies2018-02-21T13:05:31+00:00

More Information Coming Soon!

HVAC Contractors2020-01-09T05:54:05+00:00
Choice InsuranceAgency HVAC Contractors Ocean Air 757-549-8710
757-436-5220
www.oceanairhvac.com
Information Technology2020-01-09T05:54:03+00:00
Martin Joseph 360IT Partners 757-499-6761 www.360itpartners.com
John Almeter Nettek 757-321-4000 www.nettek.com
George Russo GAN Computer 757-301-5099 www.gancomputer.com
Interesting and Unique2020-01-09T05:53:57+00:00
Landscaping Services2020-01-09T05:54:05+00:00
Choice InsuranceAgency Landscaping Services Botanical Landscape 757-287 1862 blmgnt@outlook.com www.blmgnt.com
BlueChip Landscapes BlueChip Landscapes Mike Corso 757-490-1468 contact@bluechiplandscapes.com
BlueChipLandscapes.com
Lawyers2020-01-09T05:53:52+00:00
Choice InsuranceAgency Todd J. Preti, Esquire Midgett & Preti PC – Attorneys and Counselors 757-687-8888 todd.preti@mpapc.com
www.midgettpreti.com
hogge-law-logo Jennifer T. Atkinson Hogge Law 757 961-5400 jatkinson@hoggelaw.com
www.hoggelaw.com
Mortgage Lenders2020-01-09T05:54:03+00:00
Payroll Services2020-01-09T05:54:03+00:00
Pest Control Services2020-01-09T05:54:03+00:00
Choice InsuranceAgency O’Shea’s Pest Management Maria O’Shea 757-615-6189 osheaspestmanagement@cox.net
osheaspest.com
Plumbing Contractors2020-01-09T05:54:04+00:00
Choice InsuranceAgency Plumbing Contractors Premier Plumbing 757-436 7901 info@premierplumbing.net www.premierplumbing.net
Jack Reed Planet Plumbing 757-480-4898 david.planetplumbing@hotmail.com
Power Washing2018-02-21T13:16:28+00:00

More Information Coming Soon!

Printing2020-01-09T05:53:48+00:00
printing Anthony Vastano Virginia Printing
and Signs
757-855-5474 Virginiaprinting@aol.com
Property Management Companies2020-01-09T05:53:48+00:00
Brian Reese Community First Management 757-333-7675 brian@communityfirstmanagement.com
www.communityfirstmanagement.com/cfm/outside_home.asp
Janet Jones Action Property Management 757-366-5222 www.winwithaction.com/atlas-announcement.html
Lee S. Halyard CPO USCG (Ret.) Broker/Owner Lee S. Halyard and Associates Realtors Inc 757-549-3700 LeeHalyard.com
Russell McMackins President Renters Warehouse 757-272-1616
757-478-6434
Russell@RentersWarehouse.com
Ben Mills Leasing Agent 757-272-1616
757-735-3676
BMills@RentersWarehouse.com
Real Estate Agents2020-01-27T04:57:14+00:00
Val Sandoval Town Real Estate Group 757-288-7225 valsandoval@verizon.net
SarahBigler Sarah Wood Bigler RE/MAX Ultra 757-932-7096 Sarah@newhomes757.com
SarahBigler.com
Rusnak-2015 Krissie Cole Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate 757-214-2936 Colepropertyteam.com
MorganBrandeburg Morgan Brandeburg RE/MAX Ultra
Licensed Realtor with Mike Z’s Team
757-652-1536 Mb757realty.com
Rusnak-2015 Mark Rusnak RE/MAX Allegiance 757-718-8865 marksoldremax@gmail.com
Mark Laino Katie Zarpas Group Christies Luxury Home Specialist 757-685-4400 katiezarpas.com
Austin James Logo Austin Frangoules
James Griffin
Austin James Realty 757-493-1582
757-619-0930
AustinJamesTeam.com
David Andrews Picture David D. Andrews Keller Williams
Coastal Virginia Chesapeake
757-687-9022 d.d.andrews@kw.com
MyHomeClosing.com
Restoration Services2020-01-09T05:54:04+00:00
Choice InsuranceAgency Restoration Services Premier Restoration 757-549-1160 premierrestorationsllc.com/index.php
Choice InsuranceAgency Restoration Services First Atlantic Restoration 855-505-2428 www.firstatlanticfire.com
Choice InsuranceAgency David Carr, CPCU Aresco of Tidewater, LLC 757-486-6878 david.carr@arescorestoration.com
www.arescorestoration.com
Choice InsuranceAgency Anthony Ortiz PuroClean Property Damage Restoration 757-389-7127 aortiz@PuroClean.com
www.PuroClean.com/pdr-va
David Collier First Atlantic Restoration 757-499-1915 www.firstatlanticfire.com
Skin Care and Cosmetic Consultants2020-01-09T05:53:48+00:00
Whitney Dear Reyes Mary Kay Cosmetics 757-477-7285 wdear@marykay.com
www.marykay.com/wdear
Surveyors2018-02-21T12:36:55+00:00

More Information Coming Soon!

Title Companies2020-01-09T05:53:49+00:00
Tracie Whitehead Linear Title and Escrow 757-340-0340 tracie@lineartitle.net
L.T. Caplan LT Caplan, Attorney at Law PC 757-480-4898 ltcaplan@caplanlegal.com
www.caplanlegal.com
Website Design2020-01-09T05:54:02+00:00