Private Client GroupCoastal CoverageSenior ProgramsPersonal InsuranceCommercial Insurance

Recommended Professionals

Choice Insurance Agency has partnerships and associations that we are proud to list and recommend as trusted options for a variety of services.

To see our latest list of Recommended Professionals, press on the plus sign (+) on the categories below to learn more and make sure to come back and check this page often to see the latest businesses we’ve added!

Choice InsuranceAgency Accounting Services Pixel Financial Group 757-255-5255 pixelfg.com
Cathy Harris Cathy A Harris Harbor Tax Group, Inc. 757-589-0020 charris@harbortaxgroup.com
Stephen M. Jones, CPA, ABV Stephen M. Jones, CPA, ABV Jones CPA Group 757-627-7672 steve@jonescpagroup.com
www.jonescpagroup.com
Choice Financial Planning Association of Hampton Roads chapters.onefpa.org/hamptonroads
Choice Hampton Roads REALTORS® Association 757-473-9700 info@hrra.com
www.hrra.com
Choice NAIFA – Tidewater www.naifanet.com/norfolk
Choice Pee Dee REALTOR® Association 843-665-2242 info@peedeerealtors.com
peedeerealtors.com
Choice Professional Insurance Agents Association of Virginia & DC 804-264-2582 pia@piavadc.com
www.piavadc.com
Eric Svedberg Automotive Specialists 757-497-8287 www.automotivespecialists.biz
Trey Hodges Oceana Cycles 757-437-0014 www.oceanacycles.com/index.html

More Information Coming Soon!

Progressive Chiropractic 757-490-8555 Progressivechiro.org

More Information Coming Soon!

Old Point National Bank Old Point National Bank Sandy Cartwright (757) 728-1255 www.OldPoint.com
Scartwright@oldpoint.com
Lisa Decoste Fulton Bank 757-222-2415 ldecoste@fultonbank.com
Wayne Campbell SCOTTS Computer Repair 757-219-2052 www.scottsrepairva.com/
Choice InsuranceAgency Dog Grooming Diamond Springs PetSpa 757-460-9400 grpetproducts.wixsite.com/diamondspringspetspa
Choice InsuranceAgency Electrical Contractors TMF Electric 757-692-1966 www.tmfelectric.com
Choice InsuranceAgency General Contractors Jackson Andrews jacksonandrewsbuilding.com
Target Group Jerry Simon (owner) 757-275-4364 Maggie@targetgroupoffice@gmail.com
http://www.targetgroupva.com/

More Information Coming Soon!

BP Grayce Carter Benefit Plans, Inc. 757-461-0519 ext 102 grayce@benefitplansinc.net
BP Marla Hall Benefit Plans, Inc. 757-461-0519 Marla@BenefitPlansInc.net
Owen Littlewood Crawl to Crown Home Inspectors 757-480-4898 olittlewood@crawltocrown.com
www.crawltocrown.com

More Information Coming Soon!

Choice InsuranceAgency HVAC Contractors Ocean Air 757-549-8710
757-436-5220
www.oceanairhvac.com
Martin Joseph 360IT Partners 757-499-6761 www.360itpartners.com
John Almeter Nettek 757-321-4000 www.nettek.com
George Russo GAN Computer 757-301-5099 www.gancomputer.com
Choice InsuranceAgency Landscaping Services Botanical Landscape 757-287 1862 blmgnt@outlook.com www.blmgnt.com
BlueChip Landscapes BlueChip Landscapes Mike Corso 757-490-1468 contact@bluechiplandscapes.com
BlueChipLandscapes.com
Choice InsuranceAgency Todd J. Preti, Esquire Midgett & Preti PC – Attorneys and Counselors 757-687-8888 todd.preti@mpapc.com
www.midgettpreti.com
hogge-law-logo Jennifer T. Atkinson Hogge Law 757 961-5400 jatkinson@hoggelaw.com
www.hoggelaw.com
Choice InsuranceAgency O’Shea’s Pest Management Maria O’Shea 757-615-6189 osheaspestmanagement@cox.net
osheaspest.com
Choice InsuranceAgency Plumbing Contractors Premier Plumbing 757-436 7901 info@premierplumbing.net www.premierplumbing.net
Jack Reed Planet Plumbing 757-480-4898 david.planetplumbing@hotmail.com

More Information Coming Soon!

printing Anthony Vastano Virginia Printing
and Signs
757-855-5474 Virginiaprinting@aol.com
Brian Reese Community First Management 757-333-7675 brian@communityfirstmanagement.com
www.communityfirstmanagement.com/cfm/outside_home.asp
Janet Jones Action Property Management 757-366-5222 www.winwithaction.com/atlas-announcement.html
Lee S. Halyard CPO USCG (Ret.) Broker/Owner Lee S. Halyard and Associates Realtors Inc 757-549-3700 LeeHalyard.com
Russell McMackins President Renters Warehouse 757-272-1616
757-478-6434
Russell@RentersWarehouse.com
Ben Mills Leasing Agent 757-272-1616
757-735-3676
BMills@RentersWarehouse.com
Tracy Boswell Sea Shore Realty and Property Management 757-301-8550 tracy@seashorerealtyinc.com
Val Sandoval Town Real Estate Group 757-288-7225 valsandoval@verizon.net
SarahBigler Sarah Wood Bigler RE/MAX Ultra 757-932-7096 Sarah@newhomes757.com
SarahBigler.com
MorganBrandeburg Morgan Brandeburg RE/MAX Ultra
Licensed Realtor with Mike Z’s Team
757-652-1536 Mb757realty.com
Rusnak-2015 Mark Rusnak RE/MAX Allegiance 757-718-8865 marksoldremax@gmail.com
Mark Laino Katie Zarpas Group Christies Luxury Home Specialist 757-685-4400 katiezarpas.com
Choice InsuranceAgency Restoration Services Premier Restoration 757-549-1160 premierrestorationsllc.com/index.php
Choice InsuranceAgency Restoration Services First Atlantic Restoration 855-505-2428 www.firstatlanticfire.com
Choice InsuranceAgency David Carr, CPCU Aresco of Tidewater, LLC 757-486-6878 david.carr@arescorestoration.com
www.arescorestoration.com
Choice InsuranceAgency Anthony Ortiz PuroClean Property Damage Restoration 757-389-7127 aortiz@PuroClean.com
www.PuroClean.com/pdr-va
David Collier First Atlantic Restoration 757-499-1915 www.firstatlanticfire.com
Whitney Dear Reyes Mary Kay Cosmetics 757-477-7285 wdear@marykay.com
www.marykay.com/wdear

More Information Coming Soon!

Tracie Whitehead Linear Title and Escrow 757-340-0340 tracie@lineartitle.net
L.T. Caplan LT Caplan, Attorney at Law PC 757-480-4898 ltcaplan@caplanlegal.com
www.caplanlegal.com